Student Government

Student Government

Congratulations to the following who were selected by their classmates to serve on the South Winneshiek High School Student Government!

We are looking forward to working with you and your first meeting is this Friday during advisory in the library.

President: Abraham Schmitt

Vice President: Kale Euans

Treasurer: Makayla Hageman

Secretary: Zachry Poshusta


Emmett Schwartzhoff

Madalyn Kuennen

Katelyn Heying